Academic careers of former doctoral students


name current position e-mail
Prof. Dr. Daniel Blaseg Assistant Prof. at the ESADE Business School Barcelona
Prof. Dr. Iman Ahmadi Assistant Professor at the Warwick Business School Iman.Ahmadi@wbs.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Daniel Ringel Assistant Professor at the University of North Carolina and Chapel Hill dmr@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Prof. Dr. Siham El Kihal Assistant Professor at the Frankfurt School of Management and Finance s.elkihal@fs.de
Prof. Dr. Nadia Abou Nabout Professor at the Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration nadia.abounabout@wu.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Christian Schulze Associate Professor an der Frankfurt School of Management and Finance c.schulze@fs.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Schlereth Professor at the WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management christian.schlereth@whu.edu
Prof. Dr. Oliver Hinz Professor at the Goethe Goethe University Frankfurt hinz@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Anja Lambrecht Associate Professor at the London Business School alambrecht@london.edu
Prof. Dr. Sonja Gensler-Wiesel Assistant Professor at the University of Münster s.gensler@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Wiesel Professor at the University of Münster t.wiesel@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Böhm Marketing Professor at the IE Business School Madrid martin.boehm@ie.edu
Prof. Dr. Martin Spann Professor at the LMU Munich spann@bwl.lmu.de
Top