academic careers of former doctoral students

name current position e-mail
Prof. Dr. Martin Spann Universitätsprofessor an der LMU München spann@bwl.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Böhm Marketing Professor an der IE Business School in Madrid, Spanien martin.boehm@ie.edu
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Wiesel Universitätsprofessor an der Universität Münster t.wiesel@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Sonja Gensler-Wiesel Assistant Professor an der Universität Münster s.gensler@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Anja Lambrecht Associate Professor an der London Business School alambrecht@london.edu
Prof. Dr. Oliver Hinz Professor an der Goethe-Universität Frankfurt hinz@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Schlereth Professor an der WHU - Otto Beisheim Dchool of Management christian.schlereth@whu.edu
Prof. Dr. Christian Schulze Associate Professor an der Frankfurt School of Management and Finance c.schulze@fs.de
Prof. Dr. Nadia Abou Nabout Professor an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien nadia.abounabout@wu.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Siham El Kihal Assistant Professor an der Frankfurt School of Management and Finance s.elkihal@fs.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Ringel Assistant Professor an der University of North Carolina and Chapel Hill dmr@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Top